Return to HEARTY VEGETABLE FLAKES REFILL
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent pantry staple February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Deb from Ga  
Excellent item to have in the pantry for many uses. Great go to item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hearty Vegetables November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Mokie from OK United States  
Second time purchasing these but they are definitely a keeper.. I mix them in with my Vegetable Flakes as they have no green or red bell peppers... meatloaf, spaghetti sauce, boxed rice.. etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE LOVE! May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Mokie from FITTSTOWN, OK United States  
I buy a package of these hearty vegetable flakes to mix in with my vegetable flake purchase to give them a few extra goodies. Also use these in my home canned tomatoes to give them  extra flavor and body, I also use them in meatloaf, salmon patties, rice, spaghetti sauce and the list goes on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 E7PHILL March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Ellen Phillip from Brooklyn, NY United States  
All is Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara L. from Union Beach, NJ United States  
I never used these before and plan to use them this week. Cannot wait to add to meatloaf, meatballs, soups, dips and whatever else I can think of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Roger from Renton, WA United States  
Fast shipping.  Great selection.  Really love the French Style Grill and Roast Rub.  I add it to soups, stir frys, and many other things not listed on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Candy Eidson from Fittstown, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Very Happy Customer November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Dawn Smith from Baltimore, MD United States  
Very happy with the product that I received and very pleased that I received it in a timely fashion. I will order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pantry staple July 15, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara from Warren, VT United States  
Always add this with other seasonings when braising .  Nice combination with a slight kick of red pepper.  Always buy refill for best value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hearty Vegetable Flakes Refill May 28, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from Oak Creek, WI United States  
You have a selection of so much... that whenever I need any spices, flavoring, and sooo much more, you are the first I go to!

Marshall's Creek is a trustworthy and some place you can use with confidence.

Thank you, Karen

Was this review helpful to you?