Return to VEGETABLE FLAKES REFILLⓀ
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cooked with Basmati Rice January 30, 2023
Reviewer: Kathryn Seltman from MANASSAS, VA United States  
We use to buy a Basmati rice medley, but the company who was selling it discontinued the product. We were so disappointed. We decided to search for dehydrated vegetables and found Marshalls Creek Spice Co. We now can fix our own Basmati rice medley and it tastes great with the flavors of the various vegetables in the mix. And the other great thing is that we can buy refill packages which can pour into the original plastic jar, saving our landfills.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful July 25, 2022
Reviewer: PATRICIA from NEW HYDE PARK, NY United States  
I love the veggie  flakes for soups and salads. Very prompt delivery. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 6, 2022
Reviewer: Carol Martin from East Wenatchee, WA United States  
Use these in all kinds of receipes

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect addition to soups, casseroles and stews January 5, 2022
Reviewer: S.K. from Stockton, CA United States  
I use these for so many dishes, I add them to chicken broth and egg noodles for a quick simple soup, I put them in my crockpot for stewing, I even add them to Ramen noodles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keep It Simple. November 8, 2021
Reviewer: John Anderson from Reno, NV United States  
I'm no longer young and have health issues. The premix flakes makes for easy flavor addition to any dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect addition to soups, casseroles and stews March 1, 2021
Reviewer: S. from Stockton, CA United States  
Love the convenience of these dehydrated vegetable flakes offer, good size, easy to add into hot liquid or broth, just the prefect amount of added flavor and fiber

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keep It Simple. February 9, 2021
Reviewer: John Anderson from Reno, NV United States  
Nice blend of basic flavorful add-ins. Great for soups and entrée accessorization.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional quality November 23, 2020
Reviewer: EDWARD SAMPSON from VERMONTVILLE, NY United States  
We like adding the veggie flakes to most pasta salads we make.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Been looking for these! November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Janeen  
We purchased from Marshal YEARS ago at a flea market. Still had an old bottle and thought I’d try the website on the label. No longer existed so I searched the name and found you! We will be buying from you guys often! Such fresh products!! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Winter backup plan October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rogue River, OR United States  
I like these as they dont have potatoes or peppers in them. My husband is a seasonal worker. During the winter i cant always run to the store and just grab something. This is very handy. One of many i buy from Marshall Creek.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items