Return to SMOKED ROASTED GARLIC GRANULATE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Smoked Roasted Garlic Granulate- Rich Deep Flavor! May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Donna C. from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I've used this product for years and love it! I accidentally discovered that by putting it on chicken wings and then roasting, how amazingly flavorful it was and how it transformed the meat! This product has a rich smoked garlicky flavor that can be adjusted to your preferred taste. Works well on chicken paired with a rice dish or beef with rice and veggies mixed. I hope someone else enjoys as much as I do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle from Long Beach, NY United States  
This is delicious and I use it in nearly everything I cook. It’s more flavorful than traditional garlic powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection December 18, 2018
Reviewer: TJ from Bechtelsville, PA United States  
Use in every rub I put together.  Has many uses in a variety of dishes/soups/sauces.  Goes a long way last me good part of a year.  Try the Hot Garlic too can't go wrong use all the time

My go to place for anything like this.  Have not had anything that I wouldn't purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Barrie Hiern from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Smoked garlic powder smells and tastes wonderful. Made my pulled pork bbq the best ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Reardon from Rio Rico, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Garlic on the Planet January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Fred Cockfield from Seattle, WA  
After years of using the big bottles of granulated garlic from Costco and Penzey's with mixed results, I bought my first jar of your SMOKED ROASTED GARLIC GRANULATE. My wife and I have only had it for a couple of weeks and we are already halfway through the bottle. The level of smoke is just righting doesn't get in the way of the garlic flavor, which is fantastic! Please start making bigger bottles, or offer refills for this terrific product...
All the best, Fred & Lisa Cockfield

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Smith from Tillamook, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2017
Reviewer: THOMAS ALBERT from FARRELL, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garlic August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Marcus Jones from Alamogorodo, NM United States  
The perfect flavor for all your meats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 15, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara from Warren, VT United States  
Only vendor that I know who sells this. Also fair price.  Great addition to dry rubs to get a smoky taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items